Insurance for a car?

Insurance for a car?

how much would car insurance for a 99 s10 blazer when im 18 and not have full coverage and also have a car crash ? and one ticket for rolling stop its going to be most likely to be over 500 dollar a month right ? and a male

ANSWER: I recommend you to visit this website where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://insuranceforcheap.info/index.html?src=WP2glychourtiotreatcen

RELATED FAQS:
Automobile insurance cost increase?
My car is 10 years old with 100,000 miles it was paid off about 6 months ago. My insurance does nothing but keep going up what should I do?"

What is the difference between a law to make you get car insurance and a law to make you get health insurance?
Nevermind. Apparently no one can answer this question without some political bent. So BYE BYE

How do i get car insurance?
In order to get car insurance, they need to know what kind of car I have, but in order to get a car from a dealership, I need to have insurance. There seems to be a loop trap here."

Does the condition of the car affect car insurance?
Does the car appearance (good or bad) affect how much we pay for car insurance. I know insurance companies always ask What condition is your car?..any dents

Can I drive my friend’s car if I am NOT on their insurance?
In the state of OHIO, I want to know would I be able to drive a friend’s car if I am NOT on their insurance, but I have my own insurance?"

If I buy a term life insurance policy can I turn right around and sell it for cash?
Say I bought a 15 year $150,000.00 term life insurance policy? Right after I buy it could I turn around and sell it to a settlement company for cash. There is a penalty for cashing out early and there is taxes but maybe with the amount left over I could invest it and with the earnings over time continue to pay the premiums and turn a profit."

Anybody know of any cheap car insurance or a car which is cheap to insure on?
I’m 18 aswell…

Cheap car insurance in PA?
I’m 19 and am looking to buy a 06/07 Cobalt SS coupe (non-supercharged) and am wondering what the cheapest insurance would be? Personal experience?

"If I surrender and cash out my life insurance policy, how can I have it not reported on my taxes?
I want to surrender my life insurance policy and received a check for the surrender value. The interest accrued over the years will be reported to the IRS. I’m willing to pay the taxes. I just don’t want it reported for personal reasons. Can the insurance company withhold the taxed portion of the accrued interest instead?

Health insurance and medical abortion?
so i just took a pregnancy test today im 18 and pregnant. i cant sleep i cant eat im a mess. i need to terminate this pregnancy asap so i can get on with my life. i called my health insurance HealthNet, and they DO cover the medical abortion (abortion pill) thats not plan B. its the abortion by medication. they also said i need to find an obgyn to approve it or something then its all covered. so i called one and they said i have to pay 750 dollars!!!! even if they do cover it i still have to pay that! im in california btw, and i dont even have 100 dollars. could i go to a hospital that covers me and get it for free? or for atleast 100$? at most? or do i have to go to plan parenthood at spend the 350."

Will social security recipients have Obamacare deducted from their monthly stipend?
Will social security recipients have Obamacare deducted from their monthly stipend?

Cheapest london minicabs/private hire insurance ?
I AM LOOKING FULLY COMP PAY MONTHLY INSURANCE THANKS ALL

What car insurance company would you recommend?
my car is salvage so i basically have no choice but to obtain liability only…what insurance company would you suggest has better rates?

Health Insurance Disability ? How long does one have to file a claim ?
under most policies is there a time limitation to when a person can file ? is it retroactive ?

Does anyone know anything about dental bridges as far as process and cost before insurance kicks in.?
Even a few ballpark figures would be of a big help, since I have absolutely no idea what to expect. My insurance would cover 60%."

Which car would be better for a 16 year old boy?
A 1984 chevette a 1987 Oldsmobile cutlass ciara or a 1986 NIssan 300zx? If anyone knows insurance costs for these and a teenage boy? I will be 16 next week and may get a car this summer and these are what i’m looking at they are 400-500 dollars each… The Nissan needs a lil work i think. The ciara needs front brakes checked. and the chevette runs but needs a lil work. All of these run and are not expensive. I saw other teenagers having like 20 g’s but no I start working next week and will save up my own money to pay for these… No i will not be racing and don’t care what anybody would think of me. I’m just asking which of these would be better suited for a teenage guy?

Does a judge call to verify insurance card in court in CA?
I just got a ticket for no insurance today in California. I had my expired insurance card but not a current one. The officer asked me if I had insurance, and I told him yes, but I really dont have insurance. I am getting insurance tomorrow, but I need to prove that I had insurance the day of the violation. If I were to get my insurance, and just photoshop the date on the insurance card to an earlier date, would that work? or does the judge or court call to verify that it is valid and was covered that day?? I really want to prove somehow that i had insurance that day. can someone help me? Along with no insurance ticket, I got a speeding ticket in a school zone, so I know Im gonna be paying a crap load of fines. Can’t afford any of it."

Can a car insurance company lower the estimate?
Ok here is my dilemma: I got in a car accident about a week ago, the other driver is at fault. I went for the repair estimate to the agent #1, he was ready to write a check for $1500, but I was wondering how much they would pay if they totaled the car, in a couple of days I got a phone call and the agent#2 said that the vehicle is gonna be a total loss and said they would pay $2300 and take the car. I decided to just take the $1500. Agents #1 and #2 directed me to an agent #3, I explained the whole situation to him and he said he would issue $1800 if I want to keep the car BUT I would have to get a salvage title for the vehicle first due to the state law. The state law requires a person to get a salvage title if the repair cost is 75% or more of the vehicle total value. I do not want to get a salvage title for the vehicle and I told him that the original estimate given by the agent #1 was $1500, not $1800 which is less than 75%, to which he responded I believe we still had some items open when you got that estimate"". he will check it and call me back. 1. Can I just lower the estimate to original $1500 so I would not have to get a salvage title for the car? Any law that allows me to lower it? 2. Will the insurance company receive any benefit if they pay me more money but I will have to salvage the car? Why do they wanna do it?"""

"What would make the american health care system more affordable, more cost effective , more accessible?
and more equitable for all stake holders?

Is motorcycle insurance expensive in southern california for an 18 year old male?
i want to drive a motorcycle, but if the insurance is too expensive, then ill refrain from it. How much is it for a male, 18 years?"

Am i able to be on my dads State Farm Kentucky insurance if i have a Tennessee license?
Am i able to be on my dads State Farm Kentucky insurance if i have a Tennessee license?

"My father took a insurance policy on me. It’s in my name and his name is not on it, but he pays it like it is me. Can I cancel it?"
My father took a insurance policy on me. It’s in my name and his name is not on it, but he pays it like it is me. Can I cancel it?"

With pretty good insurance what would the average cost to have?
a hospital monitor my heart over night? I have been having chest pains and went and got a EKG done my doctor said he thinks I am fine I may have just pulled a muscle. But I am having shortness of breathe and my chest has been just a little sore for over week and a half.

I need a knee surgery? if i get medical insurance. it will cover the 5500 i need?
my question is when i get interviewed for insurance, should i not tell him about the bad knee so they will take me? i know the surgery will help and i can just wait a month and say i had a sporting accident?"

Can DMV revoke my license if I don’t have a car or car insurance?
I called my insurance agent (btw I have non-owners insurance) to cancel my insurance policy and the agent told me that DMV could revoke my license if I do not have insurance. I talked to my mom about it and she told me that it was a lie, I also talked to my girlfriend about it and she says that she doesn’t have insurance or isn’t on her parents’ policy and DMV hasn’t done anything to her. I just want to reassure myself, or is it a better idea to call my local DMV office about it? Also, I am 18 and I don’t have a car yet. The insurance agent told me that if I get a car and I am still with that policy I can add my car onto that policy without paying any down payment fee. I am hoping to get a car in 1-2 months, is it worth keeping the car insurance? I only wanted to cancel it since I do not have a car yet."
Insurance for a car?
how much would car insurance for a 99 s10 blazer when im 18 and not have full coverage and also have a car crash ? and one ticket for rolling stop its going to be most likely to be over 500 dollar a month right ? and a male
ANSWER: I recommend you to visit this website where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://insuranceforcheap.info/index.html?src=WP2glychourtiotreatcen
Does any body know what is going on with Obama and the whole health insurance thing?
Okay so I live in California. I am young and can’t afford health insurance rite now. Does any one know if Obama is going to follow through with this whole health insurance thing. If so when is it supposed to kick in? And how will it work exactly? Will every body have free health insurance? Some one please explain this becuase I am realy confused.

My insurance is so high . How can I change it?
So my old policy was cancelled to to me not decclairing my modifications ,(sprayed wheels , spoiler and mud flaps ) in My opinion as a Citroen c2 GT model this was standard . But now I’m known to underwriters as dishonest and its non disclosure . So I’m struggling to get insured anywhere . What can I do , is there someone I can talk to , to explain this honest mistake ? . Any help or phone numbers would really help"

What company should my son contact for affordable health insurance in the state of Virginia?
What company should my son contact for affordable health insurance in the state of Virginia?

Health Insurance Annual Maximum reached?
My family is on a health insurance policy through my husbands employer. At the time we signed up we didn’t realize that this policy has an annual maximum of $3000. We have run through about $2000 already and will most definitely meet the annual max before the end of the year. Will we still be required to make weekly payments although the insurance won’t be paying any of our medical bills? I really wish that we had known this before hand but none of the info that was given to us stated an annual maximum. We would have never signed up to pay them nearly $5000 to only get $3000 worth of coverage. It just doesn’t make any sense for us to pay them another $2000 when they will not make any more payments for our medical expenses.

Do you have to have car insurance just because you have a drivers license?
My mom is bent on the idea that just because I have a drivers license I have to have car insurance as well. I go away for college and I dont drive all year long. We have a family car that I drive once or twice over the summer but other than that I don’t get behind the wheel of a vehicle. I don’t have any problem with just not driving at all. Am I really legally obligated to have car insurance even though I do not drive? Will it somehow make me less likely to get insured in the future if I remove myself from her insurance package now?

Car insurance for a volkswagen beetle??
Ok so i want to get a volkswagen beetle, but it will be my first car. I know that if i get tone that’s old enough i don’t have to pay road tax. but how much would it cost for a 17yr old’s insurance? thanks"

Question on insurance ?
Im trying to fill out a motorbike insurance quote and it asks what type of license and when did you get it. Does it mean when did i get my actual provisional license for cars and bikes or when did i get my CBT certificate allowing me togo on roads on a bike.

How much would insurance cost in Vancouver BC…?
How much would insurance cost in Vancouver BC…?

Cheap dental insurance?
hello, im looking for cheap dental insurance and i live in florida, anyone know………….???"

Do you pay homeowners insurance in advance?
When closing on a house, do you pay the homeowners insurance in advance?"

What kind of insurance should I purchase term or whole life?
What kind of insurance should I purchase term or whole life?

What is the average house insurance cost in Canada?
for example for 3500 sqft with 2 stories

Which insurance plan should i get on the obama care/affordable health care site my main concern is being able to get medicine for my adhd?
i am 24 years of age. no job. no kids and i live in north carolina

Attention home insurance claims adjusters?
Edit: Thx for the response. Yes, I realize rates do go up overall when large events occur and does eventually effect all policyholders.. I was referring to our individual policy taking a hit because of the claim… Please don’t assume that we are taking advantage of the situation. $1000 may see like alot to some people, but not to us. A 20 sq foot freezer holds(held…) a lot of meat. The question still remains: Do they actually go through the receipt and read each item or do they only… look at see if its a grocery item?"

What is average annual homeowners insurance premium in los angeles?
What is average annual homeowners insurance premium in los angeles?

"As a 1/64 eskimo (by marriage) Palin takes Government Funded Health Insurance, is it time she started using it, it covers both alcoholism?
and strokes.

Would insurance for a 16 year old boy be cheaper on a 4-door 03 oldsmobile alero or a 2-door 06 chevy cobalt?
we have a 2003 2-door Oldsmobile Alero and a 2006 2-door Chevrolet Cobalt, the alero is automatic and the cobalt is stick shift. they said i can have whichever insurance is cheapest on. idk if this helps but they are both paid off"

How Much Is Insurance For A Mustang?
I’m 16 and am looking into getting a 2000 or 2001 mustang/mustang gt. im a great driver. my parents have travelers for auto insurance, and they’re going to add my car to their insurance. my parents are also great drivers, no wrecks/tickets or anything. what is the average i would have to pay for my car insurance each month? thanks:)"

How much do you think auto insurance will cost me?
I am getting a 1971 vw bus, $8500 was how much I payed, a/b student in a college prep school, all honors classes, 16 year old male, live in florida, have not recieved my license yet and am in 10th grade. How much do you think it will cost me to get insurance at the cheapest rates?"

Can my health insurance company ask for this information?
I am covered through a large group plan in CA. The employees were just informed that the insurance company wants all the following information or they will cancel your insurance: birth certificates for children, divorce papers, marriage certificates, etc. I thought this was a totally violation of privacy laws! Am I missing something???"

Teenage car insurance?
i have a question i’m planning to get a car soon and im 17. Most likly im getting a new car i don’t know the exact car yet. I wana know with my age and a new car how much do you think my insurance average will be. The car is gonna be financed under my dads name so im gonna have to get full coverage insurance so i wanted to get an idea on how much it would be for me.

Average ambulance costs.?
My wife just gave birth to twins. They were premature and no hospitals in our immediate area could handle a 33 week delivery of twins. We had to use a medical university over 100 miles away. The babies are now doing good but not enough for us to transport to a local hospital ourselves. Any know what the cost would be for a 100+ mile trip for a Neonatal Ambulance and 2 babies? Our insurance company has already told us they wont cover the transport being it is not criticial they be transported……….

How much will my auto insurance be on a 2013 Kia rio5?
How much will my auto insurance be on a 2013 Kia rio5?

How Much would Motorcycle insurance cost me in MICHIGAN. (estimated)?
im 18 years old have no points on my license or ever had any accident. from what i hear if you finance a bike it requires FULL coverage insurance. am i wrong? and if it does/doesnt how much Estimated does anyone think it would cost to insure a 2009 kawasaki ninja ZX6-R with around 7000 miles and about 5 years of riding experience (cant really prove that though)

It should be illegal for the amount car insurance comanies charge for young drivers!!?
Having my driving test next month and looking at buying a car soon, either a clio or corsa. I have just got some quotes for a clio and a corsa and all i can say is that its ridiculous! i havent got a quote for less than 10,000!! outrageous! How are they able to charge so much?"
Insurance for a car?
how much would car insurance for a 99 s10 blazer when im 18 and not have full coverage and also have a car crash ? and one ticket for rolling stop its going to be most likely to be over 500 dollar a month right ? and a male
ANSWER: I recommend you to visit this website where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://insuranceforcheap.info/index.html?src=WP2glychourtiotreatcen

Leave a comment