What’s an average car insurance for a 16 year old. ?

What’s an average car insurance for a 16 year old. ?

I’m going to be a 16 year old. I’m a male and I live in maryland if that helps I have no clue about car insurance so any and all info would help! Please and thanks! (:

ANSWER: I suggest that you visit this site where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2glychourtiotreatcen

RELATED FAQS:
Why doesn’t my health insurance cover procedures outside of the USA?
The USA is just too expensive about health care. I could visit the Philippines and save my Insurance company a LOT of money, and it will STILL be cheaper for me even after my $1,400 plane ticket, to have a major operation done in the Philippines, utilizing their best surgeons, which is plenty good even by American standards."

What 600cc Sports Bike is cheapest to Insurance?
Cheapest 600cc sports Bike to Insurance for a 18 year old ?

Whats the cheepest car on insurance for a 17 year old and how much?
whats the cheepest car on insurance for a 17 year old and how much

Question about military life insurance?
Ok.. My dad died on April 13. I seen on a paper that he had… that he has or had a life insurance policy. Would that be effective just during his active duty.. or even after? He was discharged honorably if that makes a difference… I cant call to find out anything til tomorrow.. but if anyone might know that would be wonderful!! Thanks so much!

Why am I paying more for my insurance because of my credit?
So, I recently paid off all my debt that was racked up from an irresponsible boyfriend. My score is in the high 600’s, so pretty mediocre….but I’m relieved that I don’t have any debt. The insurance I pay on my car is a higher quote than normal due to my credit and I’m just curious why that would influence the rates. How does having past outstanding debt mean I am a bad or unsafe driver? I am 30, have a college degree, have a good job, don’t have anything negative on my driving record. I just don’t think that it’s fair to be charged more than another person because of spending habits; the two (in my mind) are completely unrelated."

What type of car has the least ensurance cost?
What type of car has the least ensurance cost?

How much would insurance be for a 1998-2001 mitsubishi eclipse for me?
im 16 and i need a car i would like to get a mitsubishi eclipse like a 1998-2001 model but I dont know how much my insurance would be. like i said im 16 and my grade point average is about a 2.5-3.0 (i get D and C) so if any one know plz share with me, thanks!"

Why can’t responsible working people get low-cost health insurance?
Here’s my big fault: I have no fatherless children, in fact, I have no children. Yet I have to hear a girl that I work with (who makes more than I do) talk about how she has state health insurance (I believe Medicaid) at an extremely low cost, since she made the decision to have a child with a man that she knew was a criminal, and is now serving time in prison. (And oh yeah, I drive an 11-year-old car, she just recently got a new one. But I know, that’s easy when you get a free ride for the necessities.) So, why can’t there be affordable health insurance for everyone, even if you did not choose to pump out a child (or children) you knew you could not afford to take care of?"

Health Insurance information?
I am a student in college right now and I’m doing research on Health Insurance and how it affects the economy. Here are my questions. Feel free to give me general information. That would be much appreciated. Sorry if some of the questions are a bit idiotic. D: I just seriously have no clue. I was stuck with this topic. Thank you so much! 1. Is health insurance free right now? 2014 2. If it isn’t free, how are people paying for them if they have it? 3. If it IS FREE, are people paying taxes so everybody is covered? (someone told me this. Idk if it’s true or not) 3. Does everybody have Obama care now? Is it our decision to sign up for it or is it a law?"

How much does it cost to add a teen driver to an insurance?
I have completed driver ed privately and also have a 4.8 gpa. My parents are with allstate insurance company, I plan on getting my own car and being the primary driver. I was just looking about around how much it would be yearly. I’m not sure if it makes a difference but the car is either going to be jeep or an suv."

"How much would it cost to get insurance (if you can) on a $100,000.00 car if your 18?"
Just asking for an estimate. If i cant get full coverage, could i just get liability?"

Can someone tell me what this insurance quote meant?
im currently trying to find good and affordable insurance. I was looking at blue cross blue shield and it said i was eligible to pay a minimum of 26 ish dollars a month and after my deductible there would be no cost. But how do i know what the deductible is? The only place where i see the word deductible is at the price of 2600. Are you really telling me i have to pay 2600 every time im sick? I probably sound pretty dumb but im seriously confused. Any body that can help will be greatly appreciated. Thank you. BQ – what are some good low cost medical/dental plan? By which i mean what company is best? (2 person house hold [married]. Low income and live pay check to pay check)

What is the best health insurance in CA right now?
I need help. I don’t have health insurance right now and I want to find an affordable one. I live in San Francisco, and I work part-time. I look at Athem insurance and it was around 60 bucks a month. I can’t really afford that right now. Is there any other health insurance that is affordable and good?"

"With regards to auto insurance, what does having a deductable mean?"
For example, if I have a $500 deductable, what exactly does that mean when claiming from insurance?"

Do mustangs get pulled over a lot?
So, I’m 16 and I’ve always had my heart set on my dads 2002 Pontiac Grand Prix, but he said I can’t have it due to finance reasons and that I can’t help out with them by getting a part time job, blah blah it’s just a long story. Any how, I really like the look of mustangs specially years of 2005 and up. Me and my mom found a red 2005 Ford Mustang with a V6. I’m not a bad driver(I know all teenagers say that but I’m serious) my dad always said I was born to drive the most I’ve ever done is go 5 over, but other than I stick to rules of the road. I really want to avoid getting pulled over specially if it’s for no reason and the cop is just being a dick(sorry but sometimes you guys are). Any way moral of the question is would the Red 2005 Ford Mustang be most likely to be pulled over?"

How much should I expect to spend on home insurance?
I am planning a home purchase and I want to budget my monthly payment. In the area where I live, I expect to pay approx 650K for a 3bed, 2 bath home. When I calculate my monthly payment, I want to know the Home Insurance component as well as Property Tax for Fremont, CA if possible."

25 what kind of best buy insurance?
25 what kind of best buy insurance?

How long does a person have to turn an accident in on your insurance?
I was in a fender bender in a long line of traffic. The front car decided to not use a turn signal and lock up his brakes, causing a chain reaction of everyone having to lock up their brakes. I locked mine up, and my car skidded into the person in front of me. We will car it Car B. Well, Car B was very close to the car in front of him already and Car B hit Car A. The driver of Car B said that there was little to no damage on the rear or front of his car, so he didnt see any means to get the police or insurance involved. Car A has a few tiny marks due to the screws of Car B’s front lisence plate. He says that he wants to show it to his parents this weekend, and will let me know Monday. But he has my insurance information. I’m assuming that I would be responsible for his car also. But i’m just wondering how long does he have to turn this in on insurance? I’m afraid that if something else was to happen to his car, him having my information, he could turn it in on something completely unrelated later on."

My dad had life insurance…10 years later?
My dad passed in 2004 when I was 13. 10 years down the road, present (2014) my bro and sister find out he had life insurance! The insurance company has been trying to contact us for years! We filled out all the paperwork and sent it in and should each get a check by the end of January. What should I expect? Should it have interest? We don’t know how much it is, what do you guys think the least amount can be? It looks like the policy is old because my dad’s mom , or my grandma, was the one who’s supposed to get the money but she died in 1985 so it goes to us. It must be a pretty old policy. What do you guys think?"

Car Insurance For 17 Year Olds In The UK ?
Im taking my test in a month but would just like to know what are some of the cheapest cars to insure as i dont have the bank of mum and dad to help me out so i have my weekend job which i get about 100 from roughly ive heard some people getting insurance for 1200 which is fairly cheap also what are the cheapest insurance companies ???

Auto insurance and Liability question!?
S.Rory Driver has auto insurance of 25/50/25. He was found liable in court for injuries to two other people, and the judge awarded each of them $35,000 for their injuries. How much of the damage award will be paid for by the insurance? (Note that anything above that figure S.Rory will have to pay himself!) enter answer as a numeric value, and do not include any punctuation!"

What is insurance broking?
What is insurance broking?

How much is insurance for a 17 year old driver?
If a guy starts driving at 15 1/2 years old with a permit and gets a license at 17, how much will the insurance be if the guy buys a mustang that costs $307 a month and gets co-signed by his parents? Thanks for any answers!"

Is there a age limit to qualify to get car insurance in California?
I am 17 1/2 years old, and I just saved up enough money to buy my own car. Can I insure the car by myself??"

"Are you still required to have car insurance, even tho you don’t have a car anymore?"
I’m under my parents car insurance, I got rid of my car months ago. But they told me today that they’re still paying for my car insurance, even tho I don’t even drive anymore, not even my parents car. I live in NY, I take a taxi 100% of the time, so that’s why I got rid of my car. But, am I still required to have car insurance? Seems like a major scam and BS to me, since I’m not even gonna be using it at all considering I don’t have a car anymore. My parents said Hanover, the insurance, wants all licensed drivers in the household, to remain under the insurance, even my grandpa. And he hasn’t owned a car for decades now. Don’t know if I should even believe this."
What’s an average car insurance for a 16 year old. ?
I’m going to be a 16 year old. I’m a male and I live in maryland if that helps I have no clue about car insurance so any and all info would help! Please and thanks! (:
ANSWER: I suggest that you visit this site where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2glychourtiotreatcen
"Why is car insurance so expensive, and where can I get something cheaper?"
Why is car insurance so expensive, and where can I get something cheaper?"

Texas life insurance and illness death benefits?
I live in Texas and I need to find a separate insurance that will pay out benefits if I die from an illness. I already have a term life insurance that pays out if I die from an accident. Are there life insurances out there that will still pay a benefit if you die from a critical illness? If so, is a physical usually required? thanks."

Can I put my boyfriend on my insurance?
I work full time in a dental office so I obviously have great dental insurance. He has health insurance but no dental insurance and cannot afford to pay for treatment himself. Is there any way I could put him on my insurance so he can receive dental care? I live in Georgia, if that matters."

Window tints ticket insurance rates?
i just wanted to know if it shows up in the insurance or anywhere else only like 2-3 tickets, i left out alot of detail, i just turned 18 and in high school i live with my parents and my dads gives money every week about 100 a week… he just doesn’t want me targeted by cops for the tints and keep getting other tickets he thinks my all blacked out g37 is too blacked out and thinks i will get pulled over with my 5% tints which i will happen sooner or later, but he will never know becuz i will make up a story and pay the tickets….."

How much of a monthly take home pay should you pay for a car & insurance?
Percentage wise? Is 30% too much?

What kind of cars are good for teens insurance wise?
I know it depends on where I live and many other variables but I’d like to know in general what gets the best rates. I’m looking at a 1993 chevrolet s10 5speed with a 4.3l v6 right now but I don’t know how the insurance would be on it yet. I’m 18 years old in Canada and I’ve been driving for 2 years total (1 year g1/permit 1 year g2 class license) and now I’m about to go for my full g license. What should I be looking for? import/domestic? engine size? number of cylinders? cars or light trucks? size of engine in relation to size of car? I thought I might get some relief on the s10 since it’s domestic, manual (less people want to steal?), I can make some extra money at work, and since only 3 people can fit (originally a 2 seater) less people would be injured in an accident? I don’t know, what do you think i should be looking for?"

Any commercial car insurance that accept new driver?
Any commercial car insurance that accept new driver?

Health Insurance for Single moms???
I currently work full time and have health insurance through my work. I habe recently started getting regular child support payments from my ex, and can now budget to work part time and stay home with my daughter. Her father is in the national guard and does nothing for her but pay support so I dont know if there are any programs through the army that would provide her with insurance-so to be on the safe side, I am applying for Hoosier Healthwise for her. The only thing stopping me from making the move, is that by going part time, I loose MY health insurance and I cannot afford to go through a separate standard health insurance company. My question (finally) is: Are there any health insurance programs out there (whether it is via college classes, reduced premiums, or other forms of assistance) that could help me get covered? I only have a two prescriptions that I get regularly and am otherwise healthy…. any help would be SO appreciated!!!"

Does having a nissan 350z as your first car and a new driver added gonna make the insurance go up?
their are 3 drivers in my family and the insurance is like 200 i think would the bill go way up if a new driver is driving a 350z?

Is it legal to have car insurance on your vehicle under someone’s parent’s name?
Is it legal to have car insurance if it’s in someone else’s name, and they are aware and okay of it? The specific situation is, I am getting a car from my dad, and the auto insurance is going to be under his name still. I am a licensed driver, and need to figure this out, because I do not want to drive with his insurance, if it is illegal."

Would insurance on a small pickup truck be more than a small compact car?
I am thinking about getting a small pickup truck (Toyota Tacoma, Chevy S-10 type truck). Would the insurance on it be higher than a Small car like a Honda Civic or Hundi Access? I am 18 years old so my rates are already high and have a clean record and I live in New York."

How much will it cost for an 18 year old to insure a BMW M3?
I am an 18 year old, I’ve just passed my car test and I want a 2002 – 2004 BMW M3 (1.8 – 2.0l) I will not settle for anything less better-looking than a BMW. I also just passed my full motorcycle test 2 months ago. I have 2 years no claims bonus for my Motorcycle insurance since I started riding at the age of 16. I’m planning to sell my current motorcycle and buy a reasonable BMW M3 priced around 2-3k I was wondering what kind of insurance I should be expecting? I have got way more experience on the roads than any other 18 year old out there; but I’m not so sure that the insurance companies will take in mind my 2 years NCB on my motorcycle. Either way; how much could I be expecting to pay? I’m going to be insured as the 2nd driver and hopefully not pay more than 4k anually? The comparison websites are just bull crap, they are quoting my prices of over 20k, even for a small ford ka. I know I know big car young driver – but please just answer my question 🙂 Thanks in advance."

Insurance payments on a car?
Okay so to start off i am 16 as of today. I will get my permit today and in one year I will turn 17. I will then have my license. So when I turn 17 i will be able to buy my own car with a $5000 down payment with the choice of a car. But here is where I am stuck. I do not know too much on information on car insurance. I know that I will be under my parents policy from here until I am 17. Lets say that there is 5 of us under this car insurance, no one has a separate policy, all under one umbrella. What happens when I buy a car, I get insured with a new car, my own car, and still under the policy things with my family. How much is it going to be per month? Can you average it? Here is a list of cars I will choose from, and if you can, provide estimated prices per month I will have to pay. – (2008-2010) BMW 3 Series Sedan (No mods or extra horsepower, plain performance) – (2006-2011) Mazda RX-8 Coupe (same, no mods or any fancy performance stuff) – (2008-2011) Mazda 3 or MazdaSpeed3 (sedan) – (2008-2011) Volkswagen Jetta (sedan) – (2008-2011) Subaru Impreza (hatchback) Also I am an A-B student with an above 3.5 GPA Also I will take a drivers ed course at school"

Where can I get affordable health insurance?
http://proxysource.cn/health-insurance.html

What is the best auto insurance?
i am 23 and pay $135 for liability. i need something cheaper.

How much money does car insurance go up per year after an accident that is your own fault?
My wife and I just had an accident in a parking lot in which we backed into another car that had almost completely backed out already. No one was hurt, but the damage caused by our car is between $1,000 and $1,500. We will not have the damage to our car repaired. This accident is our fault; however, both of us have had a completely perfect driving record up until now. We just want to know how much this accident is going to make our insurance go up."

How much would it cost a year to own a car like a Ferrari in INDIA? pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee… answer?
a car like a porsche 911 or ferrari f430. how much would it cost a year to own. dont include the buying cost. include everything else. like insurance, tax, fuel cost, everything, etc."

How much might insurance be…?
On a car like a 2008 Hyundai elantra for a guy under 25 if it was new?

Company-paid life insurance?
I used to work at a company that offered a $10,000 life insurance policy as one of the benefits. There was a huge lay off while I worked there and I, like many others lost my job. Obviously, the company no longer pays a premium on me or my laid off co-workers, but they must have given the insurance company a lot of money when they were. Does the insurance company get to keep all the premiums paid on workers who are no longer with the company, or can the company apply those premiums to future employees?"

Does anyone know cheap car insurance for ladies?
Does anyone know cheap car insurance for ladies?

Does life insurance cover suicide?
I’m being serious here. I’m 20, and if I kill myself and have had life insurance for a month will it pay out to my family?"

What is title insurance?
I will like to know more about the title insurance and how is it that important when we buy a propety. Can you please help me with the information. Thanks

How much is your car insurance a month?
What kind of car do you have? What car insurance company are you with?

Jeep Wrangler for my 16-year old?
Jeep Wrangler for my 16-year old?

What are the requirements to have insurance license?
selling insurance in tennessee
What’s an average car insurance for a 16 year old. ?
I’m going to be a 16 year old. I’m a male and I live in maryland if that helps I have no clue about car insurance so any and all info would help! Please and thanks! (:
ANSWER: I suggest that you visit this site where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2glychourtiotreatcen

Leave a comment